Ysgol Abersychan School

Meet the Senior Leadership Team (ID 1050)

 

Contact Us

The email addresses for all members of the senior leadership team:

 

Mr R Thomas (Head teacher) Rhodri.Thomas@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs K Powell (Deputy Headteacher) Keri.Powell@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr A Ager (Assistant Headteacher) Anthony.Ager@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr D Mutlow (Assistant Headteacher) Daniel.Mutlow@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs C Rumble (Director of  Wellbeing and Pupil Support) Catherine.Rumble@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs C Rumble (Young Carers) Young.Carers@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs B Edwards-Lloyd (Business Manager) belinda.edwards@torfaen.gov.uk

Mrs D Edwards ALNCo (Additional learning needs coordinator) Dana.Edwards@abersychanschool.co.uk

 

The email addresses for all Heads of Years are:

Miss B Jones (Year 7) beth.jones@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss S Morris (Year 8) Sophie.Morris@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr G Jenkins (Year 9) gareth-john.jenkins@abersychanschool.co.uk

Ms K Harry (Year 10) Katie.Harry@abersychanschool.co.uk 

Mr P Loukisas (Year 11) Paul.Loukisas@abersychanschool.co.uk

 

The email addresses for all form tutors are:

Year 7

Mrs H Heard (7HH) Hannah.Heard@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr C Thompson (7CT) Craig.Thompson@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss C Dixon (7CD) Chloe.Dixon@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss S Gorman (7SG) Siobhan.Gorman@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs N Anthony (7NA)  Natasha.Anthony@abersychanschool.co.uk

Year 8

Mr Cullinane (8DC) daniel.cullinane@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr P Michael (8PM) Paul.Michael@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss A Mayo (8AM) aimee.mayo@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs A Few (8AF) Alice.Few@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr D Selway (8DMS) Dean.Selway@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs H Parfitt (8HP) Hannah.Parfitt@abersychanschool.co.uk

Year 9

Mr D Shaw (9DS) Daniel.Shaw@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs S Bradley (9SB) Susan.Bradley@abersychanschool.co.uk.

Miss K Reeks (9KR) Kate.Reeks@abersychanschool.co.uk 

Mrs L Pound (9LP) Leanne.Pound@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr B Evans (9BE) Barrie.Evans@abersychanschool.co.uk 

Year 10

Mrs A Halling (10AH) Amanda.Halling@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr D Thomas (10DT) David.Thomas@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss E Davey (10ED) Emma.Davey@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs S Erasmus (10SE) Sara.Erasmus@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss J Bigham (10JB) Julie.Bigham@abersychanschool.co.uk

Year 11

Mrs M Wilkshire (11MW) Michelle.Wilkshire@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss T Trott (11TT) Tara.Trott@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr A Wildy (11AW) Asa.Wildy@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr D Lane (11DL) David.Lane@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr C Mclean (11CM) Carl.McLean@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs K Ward (11KW) Kristy.Ward@abersychanSchool.co.uk 

 

The email address for all subject leaders can be found below:

Art (Miss E Davey): Emma.Davey@abersychanschool.co.uk

Design and Technology (Mrs J James): Jennifer.Tyler@abersychanschool.co.uk

English (Ms L Bruton): Louise.Bruton@abersychanschool.co.uk

Geography and History (Mr B Evans): Barrie.Evans@abersychanschool.co.uk

I.C.T (Miss K Reeks) Kate.Reeks@abersychanschool.co.uk

PHSE (Mr D Thomas): David.Thomas@abersychanschool.co.uk

Maths (Mrs V Booton): Vicki.Booton@abersychanschool.co.uk 

Modern Forgein Languages (Mrs M Wilkshire): Michelle.Wilkshire@abersychanschool.co.uk

P.E (Mr P Michael): Paul.Michael@abersychanschool.co.uk

Performing Arts (Mrs H Heard): hanna.heard@abersychanschool.co.uk

Science (Dr O'Connell): Charlotte.O'Connell@abersychanschool.co.uk

S.N.R.B- (Mr R Price): snrb@abersychanschool.co.uk    

Welsh (Mr C McLean): Carl.McLean@abersychanschool.co.uk

 Skills Challenge/ WBQ (Miss C Dixon): chloe.dixon@abersychanschool.co.uk

 

 


 

Email us