Ysgol Abersychan School

Find more about Weather in Abertillery, UK
Abersychan School
Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School Life at Ysgol Abersychan School

Contact Us

The email addresses for all members of the senior leadership team:

Mr P Collins (Headteacher) Phillip.Collins@torfaen.gov.uk

Mrs K Powell (Deputy Headteacher) Keri.Powell@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr A Ager (Assistant Headteacher) staff3171@abersychan.schoolsedu.org.uk

Mr D Mutlow (Assistant Headteacher) Daniel.Mutlow@abersychanschoolc.o.uk

Mrs C Rumble (Director of  Wellbeing and Pupil Support) Catherine.Rumble@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs C Rumble (Young Carers) Young.Carers@abersychanschool.co.uk

Ms L Entwistle (Director of Teaching and Learning) Laura.Entwistle@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mrs B Edwards-Lloyd (Business Manager) belinda.edwards@torfaen.gov.uk

 

The email addresses for all Heads of Years are:

Mr P Loukisas (Year 7) Paul.Loukisas@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr G Williams (Year 8) Geraint.Williams@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss B Jones (Year 9) Beth.Jones@abersychanschool.co.uk

Mr G Jenkins (Acting Head of Year 10) Gareth-John.Jenkins@abersychanschool.co.uk

Miss K Harry (Year 11) Katie.Harry@abersychanschool.co.uk

 

The email address for all subject leaders can be found below:

 Art (Miss E Davey): Emma.Davey@abersychanschool.co.uk

Design and Technology (Mrs J James): Jennifer.Tyler@abersychanschool.co.uk

English (Ms L Bruton): Louise.Bruton@abersychanschool.co.uk

Geography and History (Mr B Evans): Barrie.Evans@abersychanschool.co.uk

I.C.T (Mr P Jones): Paul.Jones@abersychanschool.co.uk

PHSE (Mr D Thomas): David.Thomas@abersychanschool.co.uk

Maths (Mr D Evans): Darran.Evans@abersychanschool.co.uk

Modern Forgein Languages (Mrs M Wilkshire): Michelle.Wilkshire@abersychanschool.co.uk

P.E (Mr G Thomas): Paul.Michael@abersychanschool.co.uk

Preforming Arts (Mrs R Jenkins): Rachel.Jenkins@abersychanschool.co.uk

Science (Dr O'Connell): Charlotte.O'Connell@abersychanschool.co.uk

Skills Challenge (Welsh Baq) (Ms L Entwistle): Laura.Entwistle@abersychanschool.co.uk

S.N.R.B (Mr R Price): Richard.Price@abersychanschool.co.uk

Welsh (Mr C McLean): Carl.McLean@abersychanschool.co.uk